Il Consiglio Direttivo dell’Associazione

Condividi

Anni 2016 – 2018

Gattai Roberto Presidente 339 3381561 leonardo.gattai@alice.it
Perissi Maurizio Vice Presidente Vicario 338 4534667 maurizio.perissi@gmail.com
Luchini Franco Vice Presidente 335 5844244 franco.luchini@libero.it
Cianci Licia Segretario 320 8503923 licia.cianci@libero.it
Tarchi Simonetta Tesoriere 340 4860858 e.vignozzi@gmail.com
Bartolozzi Raffaello Consigliere della Fap Credito 338 2395222 bartolozziraffaello@gmail.com
Falsetti Fabrizio Presidente del Fondo Previdenza 335 5844831 fabfalsetti@gmail.com
Giannotti Claudio Consigliere del Fondo Previdenza 348 3158923 giannotticlaudio@virgilio.it
Mobilio Domenico Consigliere del Fondo Previdenza 366 4173521 dommob.fiorenza@alice.it
Perini Maria Chiara Consigliere del Fondo Previdenza 338 9168899 mariachiaraperini@gmail.com
Berti Cinzia Consigliere dell’Associazione
339 4003461 cinzia.berti@tin.it
Caneschi Tonina Consigliere dell’Associazione 338 7626301 caneschitoni@gmail.com
Giannini Idamo Consigliere dell’Associazione
335 8280584 idamo.giannini@gmail.com
Pinelli Mara Consigliere dell’Associazione
335 7764188 mara.pinelli@gmail.com
Sambati
Eugenio Consigliere dell’Associazione
338 5691189 eugeniosambati@gmail.com

Condividi